fbpx

Account Deletion

Data

Smylee does not retain user data once you have deleted your user account.

Account Deletion

If you would like to delete your account, please go to the Smylee app. Click on the Profile tab and select “Delete Account” under Settings.

By doing this you will delete all of your personal data stored with us and cannot be reversed.

Contact Us

If you no longer have access to the app or would like us to delete your account on your behalf, please enter the email address associated with your account in the form below and submit your enquiry.

We’re sorry to see you go!

    Please prove you are human by selecting the tree.